Eadem sed aliter

23 Mai
Je vous entends penser : « Qu’est-ce que ce titre veut dire ? ». C’est du latin, et ça signifie : « la même chose, mais autrement ». Aujourd’hui, pourquoi est-ce que je donne ce titre étrange à mon premier article après un long moment sans avoir écrit ? (Désolée, mes chers lecteurs(rices), je bossais dur sur mon roman...

Perdu(e)? Plongez dans votre coeur !

26 Mar
       Il y a beaucoup de circonstances dans la vie où vous vous sentez triste ou déçu(e) par votre entourage. Je pense aux gens dont vous êtes proche ou dont vous êtes censé(e) l’être un jour. Mais en fait, rien ne s’est passé comme vous l’espériez, alors vous vous demandez ce que vous avez fait...

Quel est votre reflet ?

19 Fév
Chaque personne est différente d’une autre, mais nous pensons tous pareil : quelle partie de soi est sensée être séduisante ? Certain(e)s veulent être aimé(e)s pour ce qu’ils(elles) sont vraiment, d’autres donnent une fausse image d’eux(elles)-mêmes. Dans les deux cas, la personne que vous reflétez est vue différemment selon les gens qui vous entourent. Alors...

L’amour, c’est parler le même langage

24 Jan
Une des choses les plus importantes entre deux personnes qui s’aiment est certainement la communication. Beaucoup de vidéos, blogs ou sites internet nous montrent comment maintenir une bonne communication dans notre couple. La base pour augmenter l’amour jour après jour est résumée ici : communication, écoute et actes. Ce n’est pas facile à faire. Les...

2018 : un vent de changement est là !

8 Jan
Je souhaite à tous mes lecteurs une Joyeuse Année !  Mais j’aimerais continuer avec : évadez-vous de la tristesse ! Cela paraît stupide quand vous demandez aux gens s’ils sont heureux dans leur vie, mais je peux vous assurer que la plupart du temps, ils ne peuvent pas répondre à cette simple question. Beaucoup de...

No Summer Holidays? Act as if!

19 Jul
Summer’s time is made to change our habits, to let our problems and job behind us, and enjoy each time spent with our family, friends and new people met around. Sun, sea-bathings, camping, or tanning, all is good for us when we’re on holidays. But there are some people who can’t leave their job and...

We look at love, but we don’t see it…

10 Jul
Was in the garden, last evening. Everything was quiet and peaceful. No sound around. No breath of air. The birds were gone. Bees too. Just a question in my mind as the day was ending: why all around us is so important? I mean all that makes our daily life: family, friends, job, hobby? Some...

Call out your inner doctor!

26 Jun
Hippocrates (460-370 B.C.), considered as the Father of the Modern Medicine and the founder of the ethical rules for the doctors (Hippocratic Oath) has been a philosopher too. For him, the most important was the patient to be recovered, so he founded his art of medicine in a balance of eating according to each season,...

Who hides behind a chronic complainant?

17 Jun
Everyone knows that kind of person who spends their time complaining about anything and everything. You can find them at work, among your friends, family, neighbors, at the grocery, so in any place you can go for any reason. That complainant may be also someone very close to you. They’re never happy, or just a...

Ask to the Divine: help will come over!

22 May
Why is it so difficult to ask to the Divine ? Is it due to our monotheist religions which urged not to complain nor ask for any help, or maybe to our pride which suggests us not to beg anything? During their life, some of you have probably noticed that it’s hard to trust the...

Optimism: a state of mind!

8 May
I often wonder why it seems so difficult to be enthusiastic in life for most people. I cross a lot of men and women looking sad at work, at the shopping center, in their car at the traffic lights, or when they walk on the pavement. So where is hidden optimism? By the way, where...